Welcome to Gay.com

World's Largest Gay Community. Millions of Gay Men Online!

Sign up now for FREE!

LISTEN: ‘Let Me Down Gently’ Off La Roux’s Upcoming Sophomore Album, ‘Trouble in Paradise’

By Alex Panisch

Grammy-winning synth-pop duo La Roux announced a new album on Monday. Trouble in Paradise, the follow-up to their self-titled, Grammy-winning debut LP will come out July 8 on Cherrytree/Interscope. La Roux announced the dates for their June/July North American tour earlier this year and have added a show on June 11 at Brooklyn’s Music Hall of Williamsburg. 

We’ve got the track list for Trouble in Paradise below: 

1. Uptight Downtown
2. Kiss and Not Tell
3. Cruel Sexuality
4. Paradise Is You
5. Sexotheque
6. Tropical Chancer
7. Silent Partner
8. Let Me Down Gently
9. The Feeling

LoadingLoading More Guys...

Register for gay.com

Already a gay.com member? Sign in here

  • Better Profiles
  • Send Photos
  • Quickview
  • Communities
  • Status Updates
  • and more!
...and more!
Sign Up Now!

Upgrade to a premium gay.com account

This feature requires you to be a Premium Member!

Become a gay.com premium member now and
upgrade your account with the following features:

  • Access premium search features
  • Browse profiles anonymously
  • No ads!
  • Add additional photo albums
  • See who gave you "Thumbs Up"
  • and more!
Become a
member now!