Welcome to Gay.com

World's Largest Gay Community. Millions of Gay Men Online!

Sign up now for FREE!

Justin Timberlake Reveals New Album Artwork and Track List

By Jase Peeples

The sexy singer tweeted a revealing sneak peek at his upcoming album The 20/20 Experience yesterday, unveiling both the album cover and track listing.

The first single from JT’s new album, “Suit & Tie,” began revving up the engines of fans around the world since it dropped last month with a sound that manages to be both familiar and fresh.

The album’s artwork is also an interesting amalgam, one of high tech and high class that some fans will certainly find intriguing while leaving others a bit bummed that we aren’t given a better glimpse of JT’s sexy mug on the cover.

The track list is also equally curious. The songs listed are:

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie (feat. Jay-Z)
3. Don’t Hold the Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let the Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor

With only 10 tracks listed here, we’re hoping JT plans to offer a few more songs with a deluxe version of The 20/20 Experience in the near future.

What do you think of the album’s artwork and track listing and will you be snagging a copy of JT's latest effort when it drops on March 19?

In the meantime, you can check out recent live performances of “Suit and Tie,” “Pusher Love Girl,” and “That Girl” below.

LoadingLoading More Guys...

Register for gay.com

Already a gay.com member? Sign in here

  • Better Profiles
  • Send Photos
  • Quickview
  • Communities
  • Status Updates
  • and more!
...and more!
Sign Up Now!

Upgrade to a premium gay.com account

This feature requires you to be a Premium Member!

Become a gay.com premium member now and
upgrade your account with the following features:

  • Access premium search features
  • Browse profiles anonymously
  • No ads!
  • Add additional photo albums
  • See who gave you "Thumbs Up"
  • and more!
Become a
member now!