Gay.com Premium Membership fees are charged to your credit card when you successfully submit your order and a billing period begins. All Gay.com Premium Memberships are automatically renewed and your credit card rebilled at the end of each billing period until cancelled.
For example, if you purchase the monthly plan, your Gay.com Premium Membership will renew and your credit card will be billed again at the start of the next monthly period, unless you cancel. You must cancel before the close of the current billing period to avoid subsequent charges. We do not offer a "one-time" or fixed-term Gay.com Premium Membership.
The billing period for a monthly Gay.com Premium Membership is (30) days, the billing period for a three month Gay.com Premium Membership is (90) days, and the billing period for an annual Gay.com Premium Membership is twelve (12) consecutive months.
Please note: All Gay.com Premium Membership payments are nonrefundable.
Gay.com offers promotional rates for some new Premium Memberships. However, all automatic renewals are billed at the full rate of the specific Premium Membership Plan.
If you cancel your Gay.com Premium Membership before the end of your current billing period, the cancellation will take effect at the end of that billing period. You will not be billed for any subsequent term. After canceling, you will continue to have access to the Premium Membership features until the end of your current billing period.
To determine your billing period, please visit Settings->My Account, and look at Billing section. You may also change or begin the cancellation of your Gay.com Premium Membership by clicking on “edit.”
If you have questions regarding your Gay.com Premium Membership terms or billing issues, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org
Your premium membership will be cancelled at the end of the billing period in which you cancelled it.